Our Major Locations of Showrooms & Offices World Wide.

Our Showrooms and branches are easily accessible at major cities of Middle-East, Asia, Far-East and North America. Over 80 branches with four Major sourcing branches in China, Hong Kong and Taiwan.



DUBAI - Head Office

ASHTEL GROUP (ASHTEL LLC.)
PB No.89599, Suite:103, Alain Ahlia Insurance Bldg.,
Opp:Hyatt Regency, Frij Murar, Deira - UAE
Tel: 00971 4 2736481 | Fax: 00971 4 2735471
email: dubai@ashtelgroup.com







United Arab Emirates

DEIRA


ASHTEL Spares LLC.
Frij Murar.
spares.dubai@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL Multimedia LLC.
Frij Murar.
ashmedia@ashtelgroup.com


Smartphone LLC.
Frij Murar.
smartphone@ashtelgroup.com


Dubai Link LLC.
Frij Murar.
dubailink@ashtelgroup.com


Dubai Link LLC Branch 2.
Frij Murar.
dubailink2@ashtelgroup.com


HEATZ - ASHTEL LLC.
Frij Murar.
heatz@ashtelgroup.com


EasyCare.
Frij Murar.
easycare.deira@easystoremea.com


Dubai Link 2 LLC..
Frij Murar.
dubailink2@ashtelgroup.com



BURDUBAI


Rascotec LLC.
Al Nahda Road.
burdubai@ashtelgroup.com


Rascocare LLC.
Al Nahda Road.
rascocare@ashtelgroup.com



ABUDHABI


ASHTEL Abudhabi
Defence Road.
abudhabi@ashtelgroup.com


Rascotec LLC Abudhabi
Electra Street.
ras.abudhabi@ashtelgroup.com


Easystore LLC.
Al Mazyad Mall.(Retail Showroom)
mazyad@easystoremea.com



AL AIN


ASHTEL Al Ain
Oud Al Touba Street.
alain@ashtelgroup.com


HEATZ Al Ain
Oud Al Touba Street.
alain2@ashtelgroup.com

SHARJAH


ASHTEL Sharjah LLC.
Yarmouk Road.
sharjah@ashtelgroup.com


HEATZ Sharjah - ASHTEL LLC.
Sharjah
heatz.shj@ashtelgroup.com


Easystore LLC.
Safeer Mall.(Retail Showroom) safeer.shj@easystoremea.com

AJMAN


ASHTEL Ajman Branch 1
Main Road.
ajman@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL Ajman Branch 2
Mobile Market, Karama Street.
ajman2@ashtelgroup.com

RAS AL KHAIMA


ASHTEL RAK
Al Nakheel
rak@ashtelgroup.com

FUJAIRAH


ASHTEL Fujairah
Al Jaber Tower
fujairah@ashtelgroup.com








Other Gulf States

KUWAIT


Advance Phone WLL.
Farwaniya
kuwait@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL Spares WLL.
farwaniya
kuwaitspares@ashtelgroup.com


Ashtel WLL.
Mangaff
mangaff@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL WLL.
Hawally
hawally@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL WLL.
Jahra
jahra@ashtelgroup.com

OMAN


ASHTEL Spares Br.1
Ruwi, Muscat
muscat@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL Spares Br.2
Salalah
salalah@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL Spares Br.3
Ruwi, Muscat
ruwi2@ashtelgroup.com


Easystore
Seeb, Muscat
seeb@ashtelgroup.com

QATAR


ASHTEL Qatar WLL.
Al Sadd, Doha
qatar@ashtelgroup.com


Fast Telecom WLL.
Doha
fastel.qatar@ashtelgroup.com


Fast Telecom WLL. Branch 2
Al Watan Centre
fastel2.qatar@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL Wakrah.
Al Wakrah
wakrah@ashtelgroup.com





BAHRAIN


Phone Arabia LLC.
Hamad Town.
bahrain@ashtelgroup.com


Rascotec Manama LLC.
Manama
ras.bahrain@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL Riffa
Al Riffa
riffa@ashtelgroup.com







Asia & Far East

CHINA


ASHTEL Spares Guangzhou Office.
Haizhu. Guangzhou
guangzhou@ashtelgroup.com


ASHTEL Exports Shenzhen LTD.
shenzhen@ashtelgroup.com


HONG KONG

ASHTEL Hong Kong
Tsim Tsha Shui
hongkong@ashtelgroup.com



TAIWAN


ASHTEL Taiwan
Taipei World Trade Center.
taiwan@ashtelgroup.com

THAILAND


ASHTEL Thailand Ltd.
Bangkok
bangkok@ashtelgroup.com


MALAYSIA

Rascotec Malaysia Br. 1
IMPI Plaza
imbimalaysia@ashtelgroup.com


Rascotec Malaysia Br. 2
Lowyet Plaza
lowyatmalaysia@ashtelgroup.com


Rascotec Malaysia Br. 3
Timesquare
rascotecmalaysia@ashtelgroup.com

SINGAPORE


Rascotec Singapore.
Prinsep Street.
singapore@ashtelgroup.com